neulaha.blogg.se

Forge of empires cancel tavern boost
Forge of empires cancel tavern boost











forge of empires cancel tavern boost

Second question is, I saw somewhere that if there are too many units, the game hides certain amount. Or if there is another way to heal units faster other than spending diamonds? I saw that rogues take a long time to recruit/heal, hoping the Tavern's recruitment boost helps? If I repeat this for a long time, all my rogues are injured and don't have any 100% health rogues left. When they become half HP etc, I remove them from my active setup and put new healthy rogues in. I do a lot of auto battling in GBG with my rogues (I have about 250 at the moment).

forge of empires cancel tavern boost

Hi all, I searched online but couldn't get a satisfying answer for these, if anyone could help that'd be much appreciated!ĭoes Tavern's recruitment boost help with healing as well, not just recruiting new units?













Forge of empires cancel tavern boost